In 2021 we are set to witness the 14th season of the Indian Premier League, which is also called Vivo IPL 2021. All the cricket lovers are eagerly waiting to watch their favorite teams play and win the series. But for any team to succeed, they need the right leader who can motivate and enhance the team spirit.

An IPL captain is a unique leader, both on and off fields. In IPL winning history, Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain to win five titles with the team Mumbai Indians. He was named the captain of the team during the 2013 season and has five titles to his name. He won the IPL trophy in 2013,2015,2017,2019 and 2020.

There have been a lot of IPL captains over the years. In the last 13 seasons, 49 players have captained their teams at least once in their respective careers.

Everyone is eager … Read the rest